God's day. This is the day that the Lord has made; Let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118: 24

February 3, 2009

  • a girl who painted herself in poop very quietly first thing in the morning (and no I didn’t take a picture, but would have had the camera been handy)
  • a beautiful day for sledding with friends, new books from the library
  • Liam today said ‘I am as hot as a bbq.  I am as hot as a stove.  I am as hot as a hot pepper.  I need an ice cube all over my whole body to cool off.’
  • He then proceded to wait until his daddy got home from the Oiler’s game to fall asleep, which once daddy was home happened in 2 minutes
Leave a Reply

